Swiss franc is a national currency of Switzerland. It is considered to be a safe haven for traders in the times of turbulent international economy. Official international abbreviation and symbol is CHF. It is officially used by Switzerland, Liechtenstein and Campione d’Italia.

Related Items

Comments powered by CComment